Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of St Bernard's College. The Board consists of four Proprietor's representatives, six Parent representatives, the Principal, a Staff representative and a Student representative.

Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of the month starting at 6.00 pm. 


Board of Trustees Members

Proprietor's Trustees

  • Kate Dominikovich (Chairperson)
  • Stephanie Baucke (Deputy Chairperson)
  • John Baron 

Parent Trustees

  • Fintan Devine
  • Gregory Lindstrom
  • Alan Marshall
  • Tapu Alaifatu
  • Ray McMillan
  • Kit Taylor

College Representatives

  • Simon Stack (Principal)
  • Mary Horner (Staff Trustee)
  • Will Johnson (Student Trustee)

Board Secretary

  • Patricia Pynenburg